QUICK ANSWER
Alurevia Keto Burn 1200 mg is a 60-capsule, 30-serving dietary supplement. A two-capsule serving provides 500 mg Raspberry Ketones, 300 mg African Mango seed and a 400 mg proprietary formula containing Green Tea Extract, Caffeine Anhydrous, Apple Cider Vinegar Powder, Kelp and Grape Seed Extract. It contains caffeine and does not contain BHB.
When people search for a keto supplement, keto burn capsules, raspberry ketone supplement or low-carb supplement, the most useful question is not whether the word keto appears on the bottle. It is what the product actually contains, how much you take, how long the bottle lasts and whether its claims match the ingredient panel.
Keto Burn 1200 mg facts
| Product | Alurevia Keto Burn 1200 mg |
|---|---|
| Capsules per bottle | 60 vegetable capsules |
| Serving size | 2 capsules |
| Servings per bottle | 30 |
| Active ingredients per serving | 1,200 mg total |
| Raspberry Ketones | 500 mg |
| African Mango seed | 300 mg |
| Proprietary formula | 400 mg |
| Caffeine | Yes. Caffeine anhydrous is listed within the proprietary formula |
| BHB / beta-hydroxybutyrate | No |
| Bottle duration | 30 days at the labelled serving |
What is in Keto Burn 1200 mg?
Raspberry Ketones: 500 mg per serving
Raspberry ketone is an aromatic compound associated with red raspberries and is used in some dietary supplements. It is important not to confuse raspberry ketone with beta-hydroxybutyrate, or BHB. They are different compounds.
The NIH Office of Dietary Supplements describes the human evidence for raspberry ketone and weight management as limited. The main human trial used a multi-ingredient formula, so the effect of raspberry ketone alone could not be isolated.
African Mango: 300 mg per serving
African mango, or Irvingia gabonensis, is another ingredient found in some weight-management supplements. Human research is limited to a small number of trials. The NIH describes any potential effect on body weight as modest and notes that the evidence base remains limited.
400 mg proprietary formula
The proprietary formula contains Green Tea Extract, Caffeine Anhydrous, Apple Cider Vinegar Powder, Kelp and Grape Seed Extract. The label gives the combined amount of this blend as 400 mg per serving, but it does not disclose the individual amount of each ingredient within the blend.
That means the exact caffeine quantity cannot be calculated from the public ingredient panel alone. If you are sensitive to caffeine or already use coffee, energy drinks, pre-workout or other stimulant supplements, consider your total daily caffeine intake.
What Keto Burn is, and what it is not
Keto Burn is: a botanical and caffeine-containing dietary supplement designed as a simple two-capsule daily routine.
Keto Burn is not: BHB, a ketone ester, an MCT oil product or a replacement for a ketogenic or low-carbohydrate eating pattern. It should not be treated as a product that automatically puts the body into nutritional ketosis.
If you are specifically shopping for an exogenous ketone supplement, look for BHB salts or ketone esters on the ingredient panel. If you are comparing raspberry ketones vs BHB, read our full comparison here: Raspberry Ketones vs BHB: What’s the Difference?
Who might consider a formula like this?
Keto Burn may appeal to adults who prefer a capsule-based supplement and are specifically looking for a formula containing raspberry ketones, African mango, green tea extract and caffeine as part of a broader wellness or low-carb routine.
That does not mean the supplement replaces food choices, sleep, activity or professional dietary advice. A supplement should be treated as one part of a routine rather than the routine itself.
How do you take Keto Burn?
The labelled suggested use is for adults to take two vegetable capsules once daily before a meal, or as directed by a qualified healthcare professional. Do not exceed the recommended dose.
At the labelled serving, one 60-capsule bottle provides 30 days of use.
Does Keto Burn contain caffeine?
Yes. Caffeine anhydrous is listed as part of the 400 mg proprietary formula. The individual caffeine amount is not separately disclosed on the current ingredient panel, so shoppers who are caffeine-sensitive should factor this into their decision.
Does Keto Burn contain BHB?
No. Alurevia Keto Burn contains raspberry ketones, but raspberry ketone is not BHB. BHB is beta-hydroxybutyrate, a ketone body produced by the body during ketosis and also supplied by some exogenous ketone products.
Can Keto Burn put you into ketosis?
Alurevia does not make that claim. Nutritional ketosis is a metabolic state generally associated with sufficiently low carbohydrate availability, fasting or other metabolic conditions. Keto Burn does not contain BHB and should not be marketed as an automatic shortcut into ketosis.
What should you compare before buying a keto supplement?
- Ingredient type: BHB, MCT, electrolytes, botanical formula or something else?
- Actual serving: How many capsules or scoops are required?
- Bottle duration: How many full servings are included?
- Caffeine: Is it present and is the amount disclosed?
- Evidence quality: Are claims proportional to the actual human evidence?
- Purchase convenience: One-time purchase, subscription frequency and cancellation terms.
Keto Burn 1200 mg: the bottom line
Keto Burn is best understood as a 30-day raspberry ketone, African mango and botanical/caffeine capsule formula. The clearest way to judge whether it is right for you is to look at the exact ingredient panel and decide whether this is the type of supplement you are actually seeking.
See the product before you decide
Review the full formula, product images, current price and purchase options on the Keto Burn product page.
Safety: Contains caffeine. Keep out of reach of children. Pregnant or nursing adults, people under 18, anyone with a known medical condition and anyone taking medication should speak with a qualified healthcare professional before use. Dietary supplements are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease.